Crytek

Frankfurt am Main ––––– Dec, 20th 2018

Hunt: Showdown, Robinson: The Journey and Ryse: Son of Rome on Offer in Steam Winter Sale!

Hunt: Showdown

Released: February 22nd, 2018
Get it now

What better way to spend the holidays than to go hunting, explore an extrasolar planet or embark on a quest of revenge, betrayal and divine intervention?! During the Steam Winter Sale the following three Crytek games will be on offer: Hunt: Showdown will be off 25%, Robinson: The Journey and Ryse: Son of Rome each 75%. This seasons sale will last from December 20th at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 7 pm CEST to January 3rd at 10 am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CEST.

Hunt: Showdown is a competitive first-person bounty hunting game that packs the thrill of survival games into a match-based format. Set in Louisiana in 1895, the game boasts a mixture of PvP and PvE elements that creates a uniquely tense experience. It’s not just the creatures who are a threat—it’s every Hunter on the map. In the classic game mode, a match of Hunt pits ten players—playing solo or in teams of two—against each other as they race to take out gruesome beasts for a bounty they must collect and get off of the map, while Hunt’s quickplay mode offers a shorter match for solo players to scavenge for weapons as they compete for a diminishing pool of bounty. The higher the risk, the higher the reward–but a single mistake could cost everything. Hunt:Showdown is available here on Steam. For more information, visit https://www.huntshowdown.com/.

Robinson: The Journey is a first person sci fi adventure game that allows you to explore an extrasolar planet and walk among dinosaurs in a stunning virtual setting. When the Esmeralda crash-lands on Tyson III, a boy named Robin is left stranded. He must rely on his wits – and HIGS, one of the ship’s AI units – to survive. Explore a lush extrasolar planet and walk with dinosaurs in VR in our award-winning sci fi title Robinson available here on Steam.

Ryse: Son of Rome tells the story of Marius Titus, a young Roman soldier who witnesses the murder of his family at the hands of barbarian bandits, then travels with the Roman army to Britannia to seek revenge. Quickly rising through the ranks, Marius must become a leader of men and defender of the Empire on his quest to exact vengeance - a destiny he soon discovers can only be fulfilled much closer to home. Embark on a quest of revenge, betrayal and divine intervention in Ryse: Son of Rome available here on Steam.

 

Share this article:

This site uses cookies to improve site performance and usability. Please be aware that if you decline the use of cookies, the website may not work properly.