Crytek

Frankfurt am Main ––––– Nov, 21st 2018

Three Crytek Games Discounted in Steam Autumn Sale

Get a copy of Hunt: Showdown off 25%, as well as Ryse: Son of Rome and Robinson: The Journey off 70% right now on Steam.

Hunt: Showdown

Released: February 22nd, 2018
Get it now

From November 21st at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 7 pm CEST to November 27th at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 7 pm CEST gamers can get a copy of Crytek’s Early Access multiplayer monster hunter Hunt: Showdown for 25% off on Steam. Ryse: Son of Rome and Robinson: The Journey are also included in the Steam Autumn Sale, both for 70% off.

Hunt: Showdown

Hunt: Showdown is a competitive first-person bounty hunting game with heavy PvE elements. Set in the darkest corners of the world, it packs the thrill of survival games into a match-based format. Hunt’s competitive, match-based gameplay mixes PvP and PvE elements to create a uniquely tense experience, and the game’s most recent update saw the addition of a new map, which you can preview in this map reveal video.

Every Hunt match pits up to ten players—playing solo or in teams of two—against each other as they fight for bounty by taking out gruesome monsters in the swamps of Louisiana. Once they’ve found and defeated one of these they will receive a bounty—and instantly become a target for every other Hunter left on the map. The higher the risk, the higher the reward–but a single mistake could cost everything. Hunt is available now on Steam. For more information, visit https://www.huntshowdown.com/.


Ryse: Son of Rome

Ryse: Son of Rome tells the story of Marius Titus, a young Roman soldier who witnesses the murder of his family at the hands of barbarian bandits, then travels with the Roman army to Britannia to seek revenge. Quickly rising through the ranks, Marius must become a leader of men and defender of the Empire on his quest to exact vengeance – a destiny he soon discovers can only be fulfilled much closer to home...


Robinson: The Journey

When the Esmeralda crash-lands on Tyson III, a boy named Robin is left stranded. He must rely on his wits—and HIGS, one of the ship’s AI units—to survive. As he searches for the last crew and comes face-to-face with dinosaurs, Robin discovers that Tyson III is not the paradise he was promised.
 

Share this article:

This site uses cookies to improve site performance and usability. Please be aware that if you decline the use of cookies, the website may not work properly.